Original Release Date: April, 2005

Recorded by Matt Verta-Ray & Jon Spencer at NY Hed Studio for Yep Roc Records & Crunchy Frog

Jon Spencer & Matt Verta-Ray: bass, electric guitar, drums, organ, acoustic guitar, baritone, vocals and synths.


Additional musicians : Christina Campanella, Daniel Collas, Paul Dugan, Marcus Farrar, Jon Free, Meg Free, John Graboff,

Emily Hemling, Phil Hernandez, Daniel Jodocy, Chris Lee, Ron Salvo, Simon, Ali Smith, Michael Stewart, Carrie Straus,

Dave Varenka, Lily Wolfe, Tam Ui, Ron Ward.



1.Dark Hair'd Rider [click me to watch the video on YouTube]
2.Lover Street
3.The Loveless
4.Walking Bum
5.Under The Waves
6.The Hump
7.Mr. K.I.A.
9.This Day Is Mine
10.Fix These Blues
11.Take My Hand
12.Justine Alright
13.Yeah Baby